Alieno deBootes

Fabio KoRyu Calabrò


© I Dischi della Vetrocipolla

Per acquistare la copia fisica:

Unconventional Beatles
1Here, There & Everywhere
2For No One
3Love Me Do
4When I’m 64
5I Will
6What Goes On
7Dear Prudence
9I Feel Fine
10She’s Leaving Home
12The Word
13Eight Days A Week
14I Need You
15If I Fell
16Come Together
17The Ballad Of John & Yoko
18I’ll Follow The Sun
19Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
20Things We Said Today
21The Beatle Girls (medley)